Skip to content

There she goes again

March 16, 2010

You know those sections in magazines where they ask a famous person questions about their favourite things or show photographs of their most treasured objects? Secretly, I have always wanted to be one of those people. Not because that would mean I am famous, just because I love thinking about how I would answer those questions. Well, I may not have anything fancy like a public profile or reputation for anything significant, but the delightful Emma Gardiner, founder of travel blog She Goes, invited me to do just this, fulfilling one of my lifelong dreams! Read it here!

Self portrait in antique shop, Ulmarra, taken during a DIY Antiques Roadshow with Mr History, 2009

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 21:58

    But …. you are famous!

    • felixexplody permalink*
      March 16, 2010 22:00

      What? You mean people remember that time I won Room 208 on Channel V?

  2. pommiefoodie permalink
    March 17, 2010 16:49

    I love her summary of you!

Leave a Reply

